Board of Directors

No non-profit can exist and function well without the help and support of a dedicated Board of Directors.  Here at Community Partners with Youth, we think we have some of the very finest Board members an organization can have.  Our hard-working team consists of:

Brian White, Chair
Technical Manager – North American R&D, H.B. Fuller Company

Geoff Hollimon, Vice Chair
Regional Vice-President, Primerica

Sheryl Stone, Treasurer
Finance Manager, United States Postal Service

Tiffany White, Secretary
Custom Credit Operations Manager, Wealth Management, U.S. Bank

Paula Alexander
Strategic Planning & Development Consultant

Robert Benke
Principal, Community Resource Partnerships

Paul Jacobson
City Council Member, New Brighton, MN

David Larson
Account Executive Officer, Northeast Bank

Maxine Smedshammer
Local Resident, Mounds View, MN

Deb Wolterstorff
Director of Children and Family Ministry, Christ the King Church

%d bloggers like this: